Events

Check back regularly for club social rides and races

Category

Upcoming events

Dirt Devils - Beasleys
Thu 29 Feb 2024 17:00 — 18:15
Beasleys Car Park
Social Ride
Ladies Social Friday
Fri 01 Mar 2024 09:30 — 11:30
Petty's Orchard
Social Ride
Ladies Social Wednesday
Wed 06 Mar 2024 09:30 — 11:30
Petty's Orchard
Social Ride
Dirt Devils - Westerfolds Park
Thu 07 Mar 2024 17:00 — 18:15
Westerfolds Canoe Club - Car park 2
Social Ride
Ladies Social Wednesday
Wed 13 Mar 2024 09:30 — 11:30
Petty's Orchard
Social Ride
Dirt Devils - Beasleys
Thu 14 Mar 2024 17:00 — 18:15
Beasleys Car Park
Social Ride
March Club Social Ride - Warrandyte
Sun 17 Mar 2024 09:00 — 11:30
Warrandyte skate park
Social Ride
Ladies Social Wednesday
Wed 20 Mar 2024 10:00 — 12:30
Lysterfield
Social Ride
Dirt Devils - Westerfolds Park
Thu 21 Mar 2024 17:00 — 18:15
Westerfolds Canoe Club - Car park 2
Social Ride
Pub Ride
Sun 24 Mar 2024 15:00 — 17:00
Gospel Carpark, opposite Whipstick Gully Road
Social Ride
Ladies Social Wednesday
Wed 27 Mar 2024 09:30 — 11:30
Petty's Orchard
Social Ride
Dirt Devils - Beasleys
Thu 28 Mar 2024 17:00 — 18:15
Beasleys Car Park
Social Ride
Ladies Social Friday
Fri 05 Apr 2024 09:30 — 11:30
Lysterfield
Social Ride
Dirt Devils + She Devils
Thu 11 Apr 2024 17:00 — 18:30
Candlebark Park
Social Ride
April Club Social Ride - Smiths Gully
Sun 14 Apr 2024 09:00 — 11:30
Smith's Gully
Social Ride
Festival Parade
Sat 20 Apr 2024 10:00 — 12:00
Warrandyte Bridge
Social Ride
Festival 'Come & Try' Day
Sun 21 Apr 2024 09:00 — 11:00
Warrandyte skate park
Social Ride
Ladies Social Friday
Fri 03 May 2024 09:30 — 11:30
Lysterfield
Social Ride
May Club Social Ride - Warrandyte
Sun 12 May 2024 09:00 — 11:30
Warrandyte skate park
Social Ride
Ladies Social Friday
Fri 07 Jun 2024 09:30 — 11:30
Lysterfield
Social Ride