Events

Check back regularly for club social rides and races

Category

Upcoming events

June Club Social Ride - Plenty Gorge
Sun 23 Jun 2024 09:00 — 11:30
Plenty Gorge - Water Tank track
Social Ride
Dirt Devils - Westerfolds Park
Thu 27 Jun 2024 17:00 — 18:15
Westerfolds Canoe Club - Car park 2
Social Ride
July Club Social Ride - Candlebark
Sun 14 Jul 2024 09:00 — 11:30
Beasleys Car Park
Social Ride
Dirt Devils - Beasleys
Thu 18 Jul 2024 17:00 — 18:15
Beasleys Car Park
Social Ride
Dirt Devils - Westerfolds Park
Thu 25 Jul 2024 17:00 — 18:15
Westerfolds Canoe Club - Car park 2
Social Ride
August Club Social Ride - Lysterfield
Sun 18 Aug 2024 09:00 — 11:30
Lysterfield
Social Ride
September Club Social Ride - Warrandyte
Sun 15 Sep 2024 09:00 — 11:30
Warrandyte skate park
Social Ride
Dirt Devils + She Devils
Thu 26 Sep 2024 17:00 — 18:30
Candlebark Park
Social Ride
October Social Ride - Smiths Gully
Sun 13 Oct 2024 09:00 — 11:30
Smith's Gully
Social Ride
November Club Social Ride - Warrandyte
Sun 10 Nov 2024 09:00 — 11:30
Warrandyte skate park
Social Ride
Pub Ride
Sun 17 Nov 2024 15:00 — 17:00
Warrandyte Bridge
Social Ride
Club Christmas Ride & BBQ
Sun 08 Dec 2024 09:00 — 12:00
Candlebark Park
Social Ride